Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jonathan Daniel

Jonathan Daniel

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Daniel
"They are there"
Profile photo of Mary Scharbrough

Mary Scharbrough

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Scharbrough
"Pleasant, informative and knowledgeable of services and very responsive to any questions I has"
Profile photo of Mieko Goode

Mieko Goode

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mieko Goode
"Thank you Blake for your exceptional customer service!"
Profile photo of Tammy Schneegas

Tammy Schneegas

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Schneegas
"What an amazing place to insure your family's auto and home. Blake Chapman has done an amazing job ensuring that out family is well protected."
Profile photo of Andrea Hess

Andrea Hess

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Hess
"I've had nothing but positive experiences with Blake Chapman and the Timothy Hammond State Farm Team. When I switched from Allstate, Blake was able to get my auto rate $75 lower per month for the same, if not better, coverage. Blake is easy to reach, quick to respond to questions and has always gone above and beyond to make sure I'm getting the best coverage at the lowest rates."
Profile photo of Krystal Zellner

Krystal Zellner

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Zellner
"Kelly and Tim were lifesavers in helping my clients get home insurance on a gorgeous and unique property. Their customer service is top notch. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Wil Lay

Wil Lay

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wil Lay
"Blake is the ultimate homie, I’ve been outta state due to the military for quite some time but he always comes in clutch, Kelly cool too. But for real give Blake a raise he puts up with too many of my dumb questions and broke cars."
Profile photo of Jon Eich

Jon Eich

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Eich
"Excellent service. These people are great."
Profile photo of Tatu Nikki

Tatu Nikki

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tatu Nikki
"Only thing I dont get is every month my insurance bill changed not one set rate a month. Then all called last week because I sold a car and wanted to know why my insurance was still so high and the girl told me it is what it is till next month and told me it will change then.. but I usually deal with Blake and he is professional and understanding"
Profile photo of Andy Mcguire

Andy Mcguire

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Mcguire
"I've been a State Farm customer for 35 years. Timothy Hammond is the best agent they have. I almost gave up on State Farm because of their lack of customer service. Timothy Hammond has restored my faith in this company. He hired a young man named Blake Chapman a year ago. This guy has NEVER let me down on ANY situation that needed answers. His response to any situation is fast and most important. CORRECT!!! Anyone unhappy with State Farm like I was??? Try Timothy Hammond. You won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Abby Yingling

Abby Yingling

December 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Yingling
"Excellent agent and team!"
Profile photo of Toolit Payper

Toolit Payper

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Toolit Payper
"Everything was quick and easy. Had everything ready when we got there. Explained everything about my car loan. Gave me a great rate and made getting my first car worth it. I definitely would recommend them to anyone and I would definitely go back to them for any other loans."
Profile photo of Ed Renzulli

Ed Renzulli

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Renzulli
"Best experience with an insurance company I've ever had. Nate at this branch went above and beyond to help me out. I got better insurance for the same price as my other not so good policy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ankit Joshi

Ankit Joshi

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ankit Joshi
"Nate was very knowledgeable, helpful and responsive. His communication skills are fantastic."
Profile photo of Michelle Joseph

Michelle Joseph

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Joseph
"The Timothy Hammond - State Farm team have been great to deal with. Specifically, Nathan helped set up our insurance services here in Hartford County. Professional and hard working team. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Brandon Stevens

Brandon Stevens

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Stevens
"I worked with Blake Chapman, who helped me select the best policy and coverage level. Blake provided helpful advice, as well as prompt, friendly service. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Joe Reedy

Joe Reedy

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Reedy
"Nate Hall was awesome to work with. He was able to get me lower rates on my insurance, compared to who I was with, and he was integral in getting me approved for a loan for my new vehicle purchase. I will be recommending to friends and family that they see Nate at this office for insurance and auto loans. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Curtis Buckner

Curtis Buckner

June 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Buckner
"I always have great service and they have friendly people to help you with anything."
Profile photo of Dean c

Dean c

March 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dean c
"Very nice a d kind people.always willing to help in anyway they can.i haven't found anyone that can beat there price.i would recommend them to anyone!!!"
Profile photo of Danny Calderon

Danny Calderon

March 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Calderon
"Staff is always professional, kind and knowledgeable. I like the personalized service and State Farm as a company is great. I hope to be a customer for many years more."
Profile photo of Cici Shipley

Cici Shipley

March 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cici Shipley
"If I could give more than 5 stars I would def give them!!! State Farm in general has been amazing to me since I switched to them over a year ago. They have awesome rates! The Blenheim Office in Havre de Grace and Timothy, Debi and the rest of the staff are wonderful and hospitable. I HIGHLY recommend them to everyone who is looking for insurance"
Profile photo of Dave Posey

Dave Posey

January 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Posey
"I have been with Tim Hammond and State Farm for years. Tim and his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable on insurance matters. I like the way they will call you or send you letters asking is everything is ok and is there anything they can be for me and my family. A caring office."
Profile photo of Tyler Gansner

Tyler Gansner

January 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Gansner
"Friendly and helpful service! Took the extra time to introduce me to the State Farm App which allows me to access my digital insurance card and even provides roadside assistance."
Profile photo of Donna Dandino

Donna Dandino

January 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Dandino
"Stopping at Tim Hammond State Farm Insurance to see if they could help me out has been the best service in the insurance industry. They have found me discounts, take time to explain and are truly there for customer service. THANK YOU TIM HAMMOND STATE FARM!"
Profile photo of C M

C M

January 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by C M
"Personable and accommodating"